LIVE STREAM: Watch the ‘Bel Ami’ World Premiere Red Carpet Live From Berlin

NOTE: This post is stickied for easy access, for newer posts scroll down.
In EST/PST:

Photocall – 7:45AM EST / 4:45AM PST
Press Conference – 7:55AM EST / 4:55AM PST
Premiere/Red Carpet – 12:45PM EST / 9:45AM PST

Bel Ami‘s world premiere red carpet event is coming to a desktop near you! Here is the link to the live stream that will work for the Bel Ami photocall, press conference and red carpet. The premiere will be on Friday, February 17 at 6:45PM Berlin time, which is 9:45am PST.

Via

Comments are closed.